Blog

Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Social
Maximise Your Living Space

Even the smallest living spaces should still ooze glamour and style.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Social
The Home Company loves Lagom

Step aside Hygge, there is a new interior trend in town - Lagom.

Wednesday, 7 June 2017  |  Social
The Home Company is tickled pink

Interiors are coming up rosy with this seasonís gorgeous on trend pinks.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Admin
Catch Our Stray FM Feature From 26/05/17
Monday, 8 May 2017  |  Admin
Catch our latest Stray FM feature...

Another chance to catch the show from 27/04/17

Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Social
Spring tips from The Home Company

As the outdoors blossoms and become more colourful so should your home.

Skiptonís long established furniture and furnishings store, The Home Company, has a few tips for sprucing up your interior this spring.

Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Admin
Catch our latest feature on Stray FM...

Another chance to hear the show from 31/03/17

Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Admin
Our new showroom is open now!
Tuesday, 14 March 2017  |  Social
What's going on at The Home Company

Take a look at what's going on at The Home Company.

Friday, 10 March 2017  |  Admin
Be Inspired by our beautiful range of gifts and homeware

Be inspired!


Page 1 of 2    (20 Posts)
The Home Company
  Open 7 Days a Week   Parking At Rear Of Store   01756 794999
   Gift List Service   Shipping & Returns Policy  Clearance
   Store Locator