Blog

Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  Social
Winter Warmers From The Home Company

With the outside temperatures beginning to drop, now is the time to update your home ready for the winter months.

Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Social
Best For... Cosiness

Create an interior in which you can relax and unwind as the cold winter months draw in.

Wednesday, 25 October 2017  |  Social
Clues For Success At Christmas

It pays to think outside of the box and listen for clues when it comes to successful gift buying at Christmas!

Wednesday, 4 October 2017  |  Social
Best For... Lighting

Lighting is key when it comes to finishing off an interior decorating scheme

Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Admin
Brighten up your grey....

Warm up this season's neutral grey with rich yellows & ocre for a smart, stylish look this autumn. Visit our store for inspiration from our range of quality furniture and accessories. Selected soft furnishings available to order on-line

Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Social
Maximise Your Living Space

Even the smallest living spaces should still ooze glamour and style.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Social
The Home Company loves Lagom

Step aside Hygge, there is a new interior trend in town - Lagom.

Wednesday, 7 June 2017  |  Social
The Home Company is tickled pink

Interiors are coming up rosy with this seasonís gorgeous on trend pinks.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Admin
Catch Our Stray FM Feature From 26/05/17
Monday, 8 May 2017  |  Admin
Catch our latest Stray FM feature...

Another chance to catch the show from 27/04/17


Page 1 of 2    (20 Posts)
The Home Company
  Open 7 Days a Week   Parking At Rear Of Store   01756 794999
   Gift List Service   Shipping & Returns Policy  Clearance
   Store Locator